Welcome to the

Cincinnati Tennis League

  • Cincinnati tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Cincinnati Tennis League

  • Cincinnati tennis partners

Testimonials from TennisCincinnati
and Tennis League Network players

The tennis league is flexible with scheduling, and the players matched my level. Thank you!
Dad birthday

R. Khurana

Member Since
05/12/14

Tennis League is awesome way to meet up with people to play and also it is very flexible league
Img 20170721 184253

A. Kang

Member Since
05/27/17

This tennis league is really wonderful. I can easily find players matched my tennis level. It is also wonderful to be able to schedule flexibly.
Img 5501

G. Sasaki

Member Since
03/16/18

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

I just played two games but could realize all guys in the league division are in the same level :) So fun games are guaranteed!
Tennis

J. Duarte

Member Since
01/12/20

The Tennis Miami league is excellent and I have played some good matches with nice players ! I recommend it to anyone who wants to play tennis...
630352026

J. Varadaraj

Member Since
11/09/20

Last year when I got back on the tennis court. TennisSanJose was a perfect way for me to connect with players to help me rekindle my passion for recreational tennis. Totally loving it and thanks.
2014 03 26

R. Rajasekaran

Member Since
04/04/16

Good tennis, good people, good organization. I m so glad I finally signed up for the season. Will continue to play here and would definitely recommend this to everyone. See you on the court ;-)
Ocity

N. Danilovic

Member Since
08/12/15

I keep meeting great individuals through this league.
Image

G. Joseph

Member Since
05/25/14

This tennis league is really wonderful. I can easily find players matched my tennis level. It is also wonderful to be able to schedule flexibly.
Img 5501

G. Sasaki

Member Since
03/16/18

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Top court
Iphone black Android app